Walk all over Cancer: Day 1

Step Count: 2467

Pippin’s Steps Count: 1

Total: 2468

Deficit: 7532

Surplus: 0

WP_20170601_13_43_54_Pro

Ok. Clearly today went absolutely terribly, for two reasons.

1. I have lost my fitbit, which is devastating. It is somewhere either at our house or in one of the boxes we’ve moved to my in laws, but where it is I can’t be certain. I’m reliant on my phone and it isn’t the best. So, I actually did a walk into Beaumaris too, but it didn’t count that.

2. We went on what should have been a lovely long walk to South Stacks Lighthouse in Anglesey. It was so windy that I didn’t feel I could walk parts of it as I was baby wearing.

WP_20170601_13_38_27_Pro

Tomorrow will have to be a new day, and of course that makes my new goal 17,532 steps for tomorrow – so I will have to do plenty of walking.

Leave a Reply

