And now for something completely different…

I’ve been absent for a little bit, I haven’t really known what to say. I live close to Manchester, and like everyone else I reeled in shock after the events of the 22nd May and then we watched as Manchester banded together and held each other.

We saw parts of our town blocked off as arrests were made and the police and emergency services did their job.

I didn’t want to ignore the events, and just not mention them, they’re too close to my heart for that. But I don’t want to capitalise on them either. This isn’t for likes. My heart truly goes out to all those affected by what happened, and our thoughts are very much with them.

 

 

Leave a Reply

