22 Weeks Pregnancy Update

22weekspregantpipandco

Week 22 was not a fun one, all in all. I’ve been poorly, again and there was a bit of a nasty incident with a dog colliding with my tummy. Luckily no harm done!

Baby is:

Apparently sleeping 12-14 hours a day (which is what I wish I could be doing!). I now have a Guinea Pig sized baby in my stomach, hopefully its not quite as hairy though. I’m getting more kicks than every before and have started spending a little time each morning watching baby bounce all over the show in my belly, which is lovely.
22weeksbumppipandco
Mummy is:

Tired. And unwell. I’ve felt really emotional all week and had a stressful Thursday onwards with intolerance-related illness again. But it will pass I am very, very sure!

Leave a Reply

